veread.jpg (3781 bytes)
(p/ordem alfabética)
XVI LEGISLATURA - 2013/2016

NOME

E-MAIL

DDR:3220+RAM.

PART.

Adeli Sell

adelisell@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4257/4258/4259

PT

Airto Ferronato

ferronato@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4221/4222/4223

PSB

Bernardino Vendruscolo

bernardino@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4296/4297/4298

PROS

Cassio Trogildo

cassiotrogildo@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4206/4207/4208

PTB

Clàudio Janta

claudiojanta@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4245/4246/4247

SDD

Delegado Cleiton

delegadocleiton@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4203/4204/4205

PDT

Dinho do Grêmio

dinho@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4233/4234/4235

DEM

Dr. Goulart

dr.goulart@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4236/4237/4238

PTB

Dr. Thiago Duarte

drthiagoduarte@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4305/4306/4307

DEM

Elizandro Sabino

elizandrosabino@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4215/4216/4217

PTB

Engenheiro Comassetto

comassetto@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4269/4270/4271

PT

Fernanda Melchionna

vereadorafernanda@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4302/4303/4304

PSOL

Guilherme Socias Villela

villela@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4200/4201/4202

PP

Idenir Cecchim

idenircecchim@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4281/4282/4283

PMDB

João Bosco Vaz

joaobosco@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4218/4219/4220

PDT

João Carlos Nedel

joaocnedel@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4212/4213/4214

PP

José Freitas

jose.freitas@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4266/4267/4268

PRB

Jussara Cony

jussaracony@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4209/4210/4211

PCdoB

Kevin Krieger

kevinkrieger@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4278/4279/4280

PP

Lourdes Sprenger

lourdesvereadora@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4284/4285/4286

PMDB

Luciano Marcantônio

lucianomarcantonio@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4290/4291/4292

PTB

Marcelo Sgarbossa

marcelosgarbossa@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4254/4255/4256

PT

Marcio Bins Ely

binsely@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4242/4243/4244

PDT

Mario Manfro

mariomanfro@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4224/4225/4226

PTB

Mauro Pinheiro

mauropinheiro@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4251/4252/4253

REDE

Mauro Zacher

maurozacher@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4227/4228/4229

PDT

Mendes Ribeiro

p.mendesribeiro@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4299/4300/4301

PMDB

Paulinho Motorista

paulinhomotorista@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4293/4294/4295

PSB

Paulo Brum

paulobrum@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4248/4249/4250

PTB

Prof. Alex Fraga

profalexfraga@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4272/4273/4274

PSOL

Reginaldo Pujol

pujol@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4239/4240/4241

DEM

Rodrigo Maroni

vermaroni@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4230/4231/4232

PR

Sofia Cavedon

sofia@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4263/4264/4265

PT

Tarciso Flecha Negra

tarcisoflechanegra@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4260/4261/4262

PSD

Valter Nagelstein

valtern@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4287/4288/4289

PMDB

Waldir Canal

waldircanal@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

4275/4276/4277

PRB

 

Av. Loureiro da Silva, 255 - Porto Alegre - RS - Fone:051 3220-4100

e-mail: camara@camarapoa.rs.gov.br

Voltar

11 de Abril de 2016, 10:00